Change your Plan

You can change your plan at any time by visiting the My Account > Billing page. To do this, you must be signed in as the account owner.

Important note:
If you see the following message asking you to verify your email address, please follow those instructions first.

Change your Plan

  • Go to My Account > Billing
  • You'll see your current plan information listed
  • Click the button "Change plan" and then choose the plan you want

Other articles you might find useful:

Feedback and Knowledge Base